4/F., 318 Portland Street, Mongkok, Kowloon

Tel : +852 2391 1628

Fax : +852 2309 7781

© 2019 HHL Group

Events

We are proud and honoured to join a number of social programs, in effort to create ever more comfortable living conditions in Hong Kong’s homes.

Volunteers

Since 2018, He Hsin Long Group has been a support organization for the “Sik Sik Yuen Humanitarian Community Care Programme” with focus on serving the people in need in Yau Tsim Mong District. We have organised volunteers to pay visits to the elderly living alone in the district and helped them with repairs of their facilities and appliances, thus easing their burdens.

 
 

Hong Kong Star Brand

2019 Award

He Hsin Long Group is pleased to announce that we have been named the "Hong Kong Star Brand 2019 Award - Enterprise"in Nov 2019.  “Hong Kong Star Brand Award 2018” is organized by the Hong Kong Small and Medium Enterprises Association, and co-organized by Hong Kong Trade Development Council and Hong Kong Productivity Council. It is a strong encouragement to the Group and we will continue to provide excellent services and quality products to our customer.

 

Collaboration with

Longevity Design House

Working closely with Longevity Design House, we expect to reduce renovative burdens on the elderly by offering them discounts or even giving them materials for free. We strive to do our share in the retirement community.

 

From Charges on

PSB to Donation

The retained charges on PSB in the stores will all be donated to Orbis and MSF.

 

Sponsorship of

Poi Oi Hospital

Diamond Sponsor at the 90th anniversary of Poi Oi Hospital.

 

Charter on

External Lighting

Protecting the environmental we live in is a matter that is relevant to everyone. As light pollution becomes a serious matter in Mong Kok and Wan Chai, He Hsin Long an example for the community by tackling the issue. As one of the participants of Charter on External Lighting initiated by the Environment Bureau, we are committed to reducing ambience lighting from 11 pm to 7 am, used for marketing or advertising purposes and are unhealthy to the neighbourhood. We will do our best to restore the natural night sky and reduce the impact on the neighborhoods and pedestrians.

 

Happiness at Work

In addition to giving back to the community, He Hsin Long  values how our employees feel at work. We are a happy company recognised by the Hong Kong Promoting Happiness Index Foundation (HKPHIF). We strive to create a convenient and harmonious working environment in both amenities and human aspects so that our employees can work happily and we can raise morale and attract more talents to join us, thus boosting our competitiveness and corporate image, a win-win for the employer and the employees.

 

Caring Company

As a local Hong Kong enterprise, He Hsin Long has demonstrated social responsibility in ways such as caring for the community and contributing to a more inclusive society. We are therefore recognised by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS) and a member of the Caring Company Scheme in 2018/19.

香港 九龍 旺角砵蘭街318號4樓

電話:+852 2391 1628

傳真:+852 2309 7781

© 2019 合興隆集團有限公司

​合興隆與社會

匆匆半世紀,作為香港品牌的合興隆,一直以貨真價實、薄利多銷的作風,協助無數本地家庭實現安居夢。展望未來,合興隆將會走得更前,推動多項回饋社會計劃,一於你幫我、我幫你,共建香港好家園。

集團義工團隊

自2018年起,合興隆參與了「嗇色園人道社區關愛計劃」,成為該計劃的支持機構,主要的服務對象為油尖旺區內的有需要人士。集團組織了義工團隊,多次探訪區內的獨居長者,並且義務幫助獨居長者維修家居和電器,減輕他們的生活負擔。

 
 

「星級品牌」加持

憑藉多年努力,合興隆得到客戶和業界肯定,並在「香港星級品牌2019選舉」中,獲選為「企業獎」得主之一。集團上下都會以此自勉,加倍努力提升服務質素,幫助客戶更易、更快、更安心地構築安樂窩。

 

「長屋」合作計劃

與社企「長屋計劃」合作,期望從產品折扣,以至贈送裝修建材方式,減輕有需要的長者減輕家居裝修的負擔,為社區安老服務出力。

 

膠袋徵費變善款

門市所得的膠袋徵費,全數撥捐「奧比斯Orbis」與「無國界醫生」作善款用途。

 

​贊助博愛醫院

博愛醫院創立90周年:合興隆成為鑽石贊助人。

 

戶外燈光約章

環保是眾人之事,不應捨難取易,既然旺角、灣仔都是光污染嚴重的地區,合興隆便以身作則,向光害說不。我們參加了環境局主辦的戶外燈光約章,承諾在晚上11時至早上7時期間,關掉用作裝飾、宣傳或廣告用途,而對戶外環境有影響的燈光裝置,努力還原自然夜空,減少光害對街坊和行人做成騷擾不受光害。

 

開心工作間

回饋社會之餘,合興隆也相當注重員工的切身感受,所以參加了「開心工作間」計劃,獲香港提升快樂指數基金確認為開心企業。無論在軟件和硬體設施上,集團都着力營造便利、融洽的工作環境和氛圍,讓員工得以愉快工作,並可激勵士氣和吸引人才加盟,從而提升集團的競爭力和品牌形象,令勞資雙方共贏互利。

 

商界展關懷

身為香港的一分子,合興隆從多方面實踐企業社會責任,關懷社群,為建設共融社會出力,因而獲得香港社會服務聯會(HKCSS)認同,確認為2018/19「商界展關懷」計劃的一分子。