4/F., 318 Portland Street, Mongkok, Kowloon

Tel : +852 2391 1628

Fax : +852 2309 7781

© 2019 HHL Group

Overview

Established in 1968, He Hsin Long Group is a company dedicated to the retail business of internationally renowned brands in ceramic tiles and sanitary wares.  We are proud and honoured to have served our customers continuously for over half a century, bringing up-to-date products and services to them, we now operate and prosper and grow together with the citizens our great city.

We now operate eight stores in the construction materials districts of Hong Kong Island and Kowloon. Our 20 acres-warehouse, together with our large fleet of transport vehicles, makes us attractive in terms of points of sale, product range and price. In addition, our efficient logistics helps expedite our customers’ renovationative progress with more choices, in a more convenient, cost-effective and swift fashion.

Quality Product

We insist on a diverse range of high quality suppliers.  For over five decades, we carried reputable brands from all over the world, names in ceramic tiles from Italy such as Ceramiche Piemme, LEA Ceramiche, Panaria and d’Imola, those from Spain like Colorker, Refin Ceramic Tiles and TAU Ceramica, as well as Malaysia’s Guocera. The same high standard is likewise applied to sanitary wares: Nobili (Italy), Roca (Spain), Hansgrohe (Germany), Kohler (US) and Perfect Gear (Hong Kong). We offer our customers the most cost-effective choices for sanitary wares across the value spectrum.

 
  • Retail:We opened & stores in the bustling areas of Hong Kong Island and Kowloon, targeting households and storefronts as our primary customer base.

  • Building materials supplier for public and private developers:We are one of the suppliers for the following projects: Public projects include public housing projects and HOS flats; Private projects include Commune Modern, Marin Point, Harbour Park, Alassio, Yuccie Square and MTR stations.

  • Renovation contractor approved by the Housing Department:We have accredited licences and certificates. For many years, we have been one of the contractors of building and renovation materials for the Housing Department’s construction projects.

Reasonable Price & Excellent Services 

For over five decades, He Hsin Long Group has always adhered to its business principles of authenticity, integrity and reliability. All of our goods are reasonably priced and genuine, with impeccable after-sales service. Our customers place orders with us with confidence, knowing that we only offer them the quality products at the best value while making them feel comfortable and  welcomed.

50+

20

8

Our Values

He Hsin Long Group with a history of over half a century in the business has been building homes together with countless households in Hong Kong and overseas. Staying true to our core values, we will continue our mission to create prosperity together with our customers for many more half-centuries to come.

Mission

Helping Hong Kong family shape their Dream Home into reality, luxury and value alike.

Vision

With the goal of RQE PPS, He Hsin Long Group has become the most comprehensive company in the business and an indispensable merchant to our customers.

  • Reasonable Price

  • Quality Products 

  • Excellent Service

 

Core Values

  • Genuine goods at reasonable prices

  • Customers first 

  • Integrity and reliability

  • Team spirit

 
 

Genuine Goods

He Hsin Long is a member company of the "No Fakes Pledge" Scheme under the Hong Kong Intellectual Property Department. We deal in genuine goods and refrain from selling or dealing in counterfeit and pirated goods. The “No Fakes” logo is conspicuously positioned in our stores, so that customers can easily identify our reliable status and shop with confidence.

香港 九龍 旺角砵蘭街318號4樓

電話:+852 2391 1628

傳真:+852 2309 7781

© 2019 合興隆集團有限公司

​概況

於1968年成立的合興隆集團,專營各國名牌磁磚及潔具產品的零售業務,一直以來誠信待客,多得客戶的認同與支持,讓我們有幸度過金禧,並且繼續發展業務、服務市民。

現時集團有8間門市,位於港島和九龍的建材零售集中地段,還有自置面積達20畝的倉庫,加上具規模的自家車隊,務求在銷售點、貨品款式和售價定位都具吸引力之餘,以至物流效率都能克盡己任、做到最好,幫助顧客更方便、更多選擇、更划算和更快速地完成裝修大計。

名牌薈萃

在貨源選擇上,我們不但要求多元化,還要高質素,故此多年來積極引入全球不同地區的名牌產品,就以磁磚類別為例,包括意大利的Ceramiche Piemme、LEA Ceramiche、Panaria和d'Imola,還有西班牙的Colorker和Refin Ceramic Tiles、TAU Ceramica,以及馬來西亞的Guocera等,均屬業界享負盛名的品牌。潔具方面亦同樣高要求,由意大利Nobili、西班牙Roca、德國Hansgrohe、美國Kohler,到香港Perfect Gear衛寶等,都是集團的主打品牌,在不同價位的潔具產品上,都可提供最合乎性價比的選擇。

 
  • 門市零售︰於港、九旺區開設多所門市,以家庭用戶和店舖用家為主要銷售對象。

  • 公私營發展商建材供應單位︰公營項目包括公屋和居屋,私營項目例子如囍逸、尚澄、海柏匯、殷然、世宙和港鐵車站等,合興隆都是箇中的建材供應商之一。

  • 房屋署認可裝修承建商︰領有專業牌照,多年來承辦房屋署屬下屋苑裝修工程的物料供應。

明碼實價  原裝正貨

一路走來,始終如一,合興隆50多年來都秉承貨真價實、誠信可靠為經商原則;所有商品都定價公道、合理,而且保證原裝正貨,還有完善的售後服務。讓消費者感到物有所值,放心選購,既是責任,也是榮幸。

50

20

8

價值觀

開業半世紀的合興隆集團,與無數香港,甚至海外家庭一起建設家居。我們以明確的核心價值為基礎,在未來一個又一個的50年,繼續實踐使命,實踐安居樂業的願景。

使命

協助每個家庭,由豪宅到小單位,都可用合理費用,建立有品味又個人化的理想家居(Dream House)。

 

願景

以「三好」PPS兼備為目標,令合興隆成為行內最全面的商戶,變成消費者的必然選擇。

好價錢

好產品

好服務

核心價值

貨真價實

顧客優先

誠信可靠

團隊精神

 
 

正版正貨

合興隆為知識產權署「正版正貨承諾」計劃的商號會員,所售商品全屬正版正貨,絕對不會魚目混珠,混雜任何冒牌或盜版貨品。門市內的當眼位置,都會顯示「正版正貨承諾」標誌,讓客戶以資識別,安心選購。